You can contact our staff using the listing below. We welcome your questions and comments and strive to provide you the quality customer service you expect.

To request information about any of our products and services, or to share your comments with us, please click here to launch a brief contact form. Upon receipt, one of our staff members will contact you to discuss your questions or comments.

Address

1055 Main St. Ste. 101
Stevens Point, WI 54481
800-727-7642
 

View on map

T: 800-727-7642

F: 715-344-6126

Underwriting/Administration

Jayne Todus - Vice President of Operations
T: 715-303-6106
E: jayne.todus@amwins.com

Tracy Somers - Assistant VP Accounting
T: 715-303-6113
E: tracy.somers@amwins.com

Tonia Spees - Compliance and Licensing Manager
T: 715-303-6112
E: tonia.spees@amwins.com

Sales

J. Kim Walker - Chief Executive Officer
T: 312-601-9270
E: kim.walker@amwins.com

Nate Walker- Vice President, Sales
T: 312.601.9273
E: nate.walker@amwins.com

Krista Stanek - Senior Vice President, Sales
T: 402.680.6151
E: krista.stanek@amwins.com

Rita Linde - Vice President, Sales
T: 651-260-4083
E: rita.linde@amwins.com